Special Events

special_events

Special Events in 2020

  • Wednesday, January 22 – Meeting/Brunch
  • Thursday, January 23 – Girls Just Want to Have Fun( 3 person teams – 18 Holer,  Niner,  Putter) w/Lunch
  • Wednesday, February 12 – Valentines Day
  • Wednesday, March 4 – Meeting/Brunch
  • Friday, March 22 – Moonlight Madness – Drinks/Snacks/prizes on Patio – Open to Residents
  • Wednesday, April 13 – QC at Saddlebrook Ranch/Lunch
  • Wednesday, April 15 – Meeting/Brunch
  • Wednesday, May27 – Meeting/Brunch
  • Wednesday, June TBD – 3 Clubs Event(18 Holers/Niners/Putters) Continental Breakfast
  • Wednesday, July 22 – Christmas in July
  • Wednesday, August 5 – Meeting/Luncheon
  • Friday, October 16 – Battle of the Sexes – Drinks/snacks/prizes on Patio
  •                                   Open to Residents
  • Wednesday, October 28 – Meeting/Brunch
  • Wednesday, November 11 – QC Hosts Mountainview/Lunch
  • Wednesday, December 11 – Meeting/Christmas Luncheon/Food Bank